Board Group

The Board is responsible for setting our strategic vision and direction. The group board comprises of up to 12 non-executive members and one co-optee. There are:

  • Three resident representatives (two tenants and one leaseholder)
  • Three members nominated by Reigate and Banstead Borough Council
  • Six independent members.

The independent members are recruited and chosen for their expertise in key fields, such as finance, development, asset management, legal expertise and management experience. Board members are appointed on three-year terms. For more information on our board members please use the links below or on the left.

Our four executive directors, the Chief Executive, Director of Finance, Director of Operations and Director of People and Business Transformation, all report to the board.